//
you're reading...
Despair, Faith, Prejudgment, Racism, Reality, Uncategorized

Discrimination accepted?

The climate of prejudice in this country, especially in Stark County,has risen well beyond expected or projected. Trump’s acquiescence of racism,nepotism, sexism and other “isms”, has made it permissible to act on prejudices. “The Don (Trump)” does this behavior thinking such actions are acceptable because he is running for the President of The United States of America. I am Black! It is not acceptable to call my daughter a “n” ever! It is not acceptable to treat me like I do not matter, pay me less because of the color of my skin. It is not acceptable to attempt to make me feel ashamed of who I am and call yourself a Christian. I am Black. I am a minority. I am a woman. I am not tiny or petit. I am not employed making a “shit-load” of money. No! That does not give anyone the right to mistreat me or my friends and family just because you are supporting Trump. He may be an ass, but you do not have to mimic Trump’s bad behavior. One day you could wake up and be unacceptable in society. They what? Hope there is someone left to help you.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

